Portland @ Vancouver…Rosters…

Two goaltenders making their WHL debuts tonight…


G:  Mac Carruth (starter), Kurtis Mucha


Troy Rutkowski – Taylor Aronson

Brett Ponich – Travis Bobbee

Joe Morrow – Tyler Wotherspoon


Luke Walker – Chris Francis – Spencer Bennett

Brad Ross – Ryan Johansen – Nino Niederreiter

Ty Rattie – Jacob Berglund – Riley Boychuk

Seth Swenson – Stefan Schneider – Taylor Jordan


Ian Curtis, Daniel Johnston, Oliver Gabriel, Colin Reddin, Gasper Kopitar


G:  Mark Segal (starter), Jamie Tucker


Kevin Connauton – David Musil

Nolan Toigo – Dillon Scholten

Neil Manning – Ryan Funk


Lance Bouma – Craig Cunningham – Brendan Gallagher

Connor Redmond – Milan Kytnar – J.T. Barnett

Todd Kennedy – James Henry – Mike Piluso

Sebastian Svendsen – Greg Lamoureux – Mitch Spooner


Nathan Burns, Cass Mappin, Brandon Scholten, Zach Hodder


Share this Post

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Questions?

    Got a question for the broadcast crew? You can email questions to hawksradio@gmail.com and if you include your name and city, we just may answer them on the air!