Merry Christmas…

dsc00056This is the icicle that is hanging from the upper reaches of my house on the back corner…I’m calling it the ‘widow-maker’. 

As most of us have been sequestered in our homes during the extended winter storms, I just wanted to pass along my wishes for all of my readers to have the happiest of holidays.

Regardles of how or what you celebrate, make it the best you can.

Our Christmas Eve gathering at our house has been delayed a few days, but I’m thankful that I will get spend the evening with my wife and daughter.

(I’m also thankful that I don’t have to travel…especially by air…this week.)

Merry Christmas, all…be safe, be warm and may your holidays be the best they can be.

3 Comments

  1. andy merry christmas to you and your family see you soon

  2. Merry Christmas to you Andy.

    Steve

  3. Andy,
    For once the weather here in PA is better than Portland! Stay warm and the best of holiday seasons for you and your family and all the Winterhawks, their fans, and families.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Questions?

    Got a question for the broadcast crew? You can email questions to hawksradio@gmail.com and if you include your name and city, we just may answer them on the air!